CHEM 0010
Email your instructorNeed Some Review?Chemistry Resource Center Type in keywords to search the site
Periodic Tableperiodic table

CHEM 0010 Pre-Entry Chemistry
Course Outline

Course Outline
Instructor Information
Name Rosamaria Fong
Email rfong@bcit.ca
Telephone 604-412-7438
Office Hours Click here.
Also posted on office door

Name Angela Duso
Email Angela_Duso@bcit.ca
Telephone 604-456-1166
Office Hours Posted on office door.

Name Djamel Khelifi
Email Djamel_Khelifi@bcit.ca
Telephone 604-412-4932
Office Hours Posted on office door.

Name Kevin Soulsbury
Email Kevin_Soulsbury@bcit.ca
Telephone 604-456-8131
Office Hours Posted on office door.

Name Ana Talaba
Email Ana_Talaba@bcit.ca
Telephone 604-432-8551
Office Hours Posted on office door.

Name Maria Tirado
Email Maria_Tirado@bcit.ca
Telephone 604-456-1021
Office Hours Posted on office door.



Chemistry Department
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Email: rfong@bcit.ca


1996-2006 All rights reserved.